New Looks

December 28, 2009 at 9:16 am 1 comment

At last, curtains are on the kitchen windows! Before I went to Spain, I cut my own hair to what I considered quite short . : > )

Roses grace the valance and the bottom curtain. During the day, the curtains are open to let the light in.

While on a mission in Spain, the hair stylist "trimmed" my hair to what she called "normal" length.

I’m still learning about how things are done in other countries!  “But He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” 2 Corinthians 12:9

Blessings,  Anne

Entry filed under: but Not Alone.

Retreating from the Pain In Memory of Mike Real

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sherrie Hammond  |  March 12, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    Nice curtains! I just had time to take a look … busy days here. Thank you for sharing the photos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

